Contact Us

Connect With Us

Time Educational & Immigration Consultants


Corp Office:

E-112, Lower Ground Floor, Near Krishna Market,
Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019 (India)

Tel: +91-11-40519890 / 92 / 93 / 94

Email:info@timegurus.com
Web: www.timegurus.com

Overseas Offices:

Auckland:
Level 5, Queen Street, Auckland CBD.
tel: +6493771731
auckland@timegurus.com

S. Arabia:
Tomor Almamlkah Building, 2nd Floor K.A Street,
Eel Khober Dammam, S. Arabia.
Tel: +96638679229
saudi@timegurus.com


View Time Educational & Immigration Consultants
Guwahati:
Sethi Trust Building, (Unit 2), 3rd Floor Bhangagarh, G.S. Road, Guwahati-781005. INDIA . Tel: +91 361 2450447
guwahati@timegurus.com

Meerut:
129/6 Nai Sarak, Shastri nagar, Meerut-250004. INDIA. Tel: +91-121-4057125
meerut@timegurus.com

Gurgaon:
2nd Floor, No-157, Sector 5, Part III, Urban Estate, Gurgaon – 122001. Haryana. INDIA . Tel: +91-124-4274834
gurgaon@timegurus.com

Pune:
A 37 Swaranyug Apartments, 5th Floor, Near Medipoint Hospital Aundh . Pune - 411007. INDIA . Tel: +91-20-25888724
pune@timegurus.com

Kolkata:
230/BAJC Road, 3rd Floor, Kolkata-700020. INDIA . Tel: +91-33-22905454 / 56
kolkata@timegurus.com

 


 









Send